Cybersecurity- IT Fundamentals Specialization

Cybersecurity IT Fundamentals Specialization

Issued by Coursera
Authorized by IBM
This badge earner has completed the learning activities associated with the IT Fundamentals for Cybersecurity Specialization offered through Coursera. This specialization includes 4 courses. The individual has learned and explored concepts around system administration, cybersecurity tools, Operating System and database vulnerabilities, types of cyber attacks, and basics of networking.
Cybersecurity Compliance-framework & System Administration
Cybersecurity Roles Processes & Operating System Security
Network Security Database Vulnerabilities
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Skills Covered

CryptographyDigital CertificatesEncodingEncryptionEndpoint ProtectionGDPRHashingHIPAANISTPatchingPCLSANsServer Administration